Festival trip


After our trip to Wal-Mart we decided to stop for lunch at the Big Steer. Had a nice lunch and took mom back to Altoona to get her car.  It was being worked on. After I dropped her off, I proceeded to Festival Foods. I really didn’t need a lot of items but I wanted to stock up on the snacks as our’s were gone.  Saved 45% and even got a few free bottles of pop. Only spent 19.93 and saved 16.52. I would have never been able to do this without a lot of hard work and help from a lot of my blogger friends who have taught me so many new things. The more I do the more I save. It’s still a work in progress but it’s going the way I want it to.

Leave a Reply

