To do or not to do?


Should I or shouldn’t I? That is the question I have asked myself time and time again with no answer. Your wondering what I’m talking about. Well, I decided a couple of years ago not to dye my hair anymore. It looked nice with a little gray. But then again my son told me once, just to leave it because after all I was getting older. Hmmmm. I decided to let that one go. Fast forward two years. After surgery a couple of months ago, it seems my hormones went awry. Big time. So much for a little gray. It was now 90% white and gray & 10% brunette.  I looked like I aged a lot. Well I kept putting it off.

I sell Avon, and when they decided to introduce a new line of hair color, I received a free full size sample. Now the decision……. It took a couple of weeks, but I decided to go for it. I love Avon’s new line. It’s very hard to get used to. It almost doesn’t look normal because I’ve had gray hair for a while now. But when my grandson saw me, I asked him what he thought. He said, that I didn’t look old anymore. haha. Out of the mouths of babes. So here goes. Tell me what you think.

 

P.S. Don’t mind the big nose. I was getting out the car and bent down to get something and the door slammed shut. Knocked off my glasses and hit me in the nose. It’s not broke and I didn’t get a bloody nose, but it sure hurts and is swollen.  I sure am coordinated…. lol

Will be back with a few of the sales that I’ve found today.

Have a good weekend and enjoy.

Tammy

Leave a Reply

