FREEBIES!!!


 

Don’t you just love FREEBIES? I do. That’s why I thought that I would share what I received in the mail this week. Some great stuff. It’s a good way to try new products from companies.

 

 

 

FREE package of any Oscar Mayer Selects Hot Dogs or Cold Cuts – value $6.50

FREE sample of Tom’s Deodorant with a $1.00 coupon and Bon Vital Foot Balm

One picutre that I forgot to take was of the “Hopper” from Dish Network. I figured it would be a small stuffed animal. Imagine my surprise when I received the package in the mail and it was a full size Kangaroo. What a great surprise and a wonderful gift to give.

One thought on “FREEBIES!!!

  1. Even though I see Hopper kangaroos all day at work, I’d love to see yours! I heard from of the managers I work with at Dish that we were giving some out, but I didn’t ask what size. I have a small six-inch kangaroo that I got when I got my own Hopper installed. At first I didn’t get the whole hopper/kangaroo thing, but after I found out that the Hopper let’s me choose to hop over commercials and watch a show in peace, it all made sense. Hope you like it and keep up the great work on your site!

Leave a Reply

