“The Hopper”


Sorry, it took a while to post this. I hadn’t forgotten. This is the “Hopper” that I received FREE from Dish Network. As you can see it’s quite big. It will make a wonderful Christmas present. With starting a new job, I have been trying to prioritize my daily activities into my work schedule as it varies. Things that I used to do and getting switched around. Don’t get me wrong it’s good. It’s just that I’ve been out of a job for a while so I kind of misplaced my prioritizing skills.

Two weeks into the job, and it’s getting easier. Part-time and I enjoy what I’m doing.  And it’s not like there’s nothing to do around the house. We have a hobby farm and raise sheep, so everyday chores are also in the mix. I also have two gardens, and am trying to get all my canning done. It seems that the tomatoes decided that now they want to turn so have been busy canning tomatoes. Most of the other things are done with in the garden. Plus, 14 grandkids whom I love spending time with, my kids, my love of couponing and always looking for that deal where I pay little or nothing. It’s not only fun and saves money, but it’s a way that I can also give back. I love donating to the local food pantry.

So even with all the chaos around here, I love my life and wouldn’t trade it for the world. So I hope you enjoy my posts and I would love to continue to share them with you.

Thanks for being a part of my life.

Have a great weekend.

Tammy

Leave a Reply

