Holiday’s Upon Us


Hi everyone,

With the holiday’s upon us,  we are busy with all the extra’s that go with it. Shopping, working, household, etc. It can also be a stressful time of the year as I know.

I work in retail, so I know what it is like. I just want you to know that with the holiday’s, I’ve been working longer hours, so it takes a little longer to get my ads up.  I am sorry for that. I try the best I can to get them up as soon as possible.

I started writing this blog as a way to communicate with family and friends who wanted to know how I saved money. And it’s turned into so much more.  I have so many good people who continue to read my posts, for which I am eternally grateful.

After being out of work for two years, it is good to be working again, but sad because I don’t have as much time to spend on my blog as I used to.

Again, I just want to say, thank you all for your continued support and have a Happy Holiday.

Tammy

Leave a Reply

