A Wild Week


It’s been a wild week. Starting off the terrible weather and storms. Praying for all those affected in this tragedy. Then we’ve had some illness in our home. So between working and trying to get better, I’m getting these ads out late. I’m not sure If I will get them all out like I usually do, but I will try my best. With Memorial Day coming up fast and Graduation, which my grandson is graduating; my plate is full.

You all have a wonderful Memorial Day and be safe.

 

Tammy

Leave a Reply

